The BEST Weekend | Austrian GP 2017

IMG_4158

This is something a little different for my little Youtube channel and I, and I have no idea if this will be interesting to anyone at all. However, I couldn’t not share my first ever Grand Prix experience.

I have never followed Formula 1 or any type of motor sport, but I’m always open to new things. When Dave asked if if wanted to go to Austria for the weekend to attend the Grand Prix I was more than happy to say yes.

I had no idea what to expect, but let me tell you this had to be one of the best weekends I’ve had in a long time! The atmosphere and entertainment was amazing- and that’s not even including the race itself.

Even if you’re still not convinced that Formula 1 is a sport for you, please do check out my short video of the weekend, I would really appreciate it!

 

Kirsty x

One thought on “The BEST Weekend | Austrian GP 2017

Leave a Reply

